Meet The Team

Directors

Adrian Bowie

Director

abowie@jamesstrang.co.uk

James McGrath

Director

jmcgrath@jamesstrang.co.uk

Fencing

Antony Hocking

Fencing Operations Manager

ahocking@jamesstrang.co.uk

Allen Bell

Estimator

abell@jamesstrang.co.uk

Kevin Allison

Contracts Manager

kallison@jamesstrang.co.uk

Civil Engineering/Building and Surfacing

Simon Arnold

Contracts Manager

sarnold@jamesstrang.co.uk

John Carson

Site Supervisor

jcarson@jamesstrang.co.uk