Meet The Team

Directors

James McGrath

Associate Director

jmcgrath@jamesstrang.co.uk

Fencing

Antony Hocking

Fencing Operations Manager

ahocking@jamesstrang.co.uk

Allen Bell

Estimator

abell@jamesstrang.co.uk

Kevin Allison

Contracts Manager

kallison@jamesstrang.co.uk

Steven Macalister

Supervisor

smacalister@jamesstrang.co.uk

Andrew Clarke

Supervisor

aclarke@jamesstrang.co.uk

Civil Engineering

Chris Magee

Estimator

cmagee@jamesstrang.co.uk

Simon Arnold

Projects Manager

sarnold@jamesstrang.co.uk

John Clarkson

Projects Manager

jclarkson@jamesstrang.co.uk

Bryan Dorey

Projects Manager

bdorey@jamesstrang.co.uk

Building

Graham Ogilvie

Manager

gogilvie@jamesstrang.co.uk

J Mitchell

Site Agent

jmitchell@jamesstrang.co.uk